Inclusion Outreach Contacts by School District

BC School DistrictInclusion Outreach ContactEmail
Independent SchoolsSusanne Christensenschristensen@sd61.bc.ca
5 SE Kootenay (Cranbrook)Zoë Wattzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
6 Rocky Mountain Kristine Petersonkpeterson@sd61.bc.ca
8 Kootenay Lake (Nelson)Kristine Petersonkpeterson@sd61.bc.ca
19 RevelstokeChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
20 Kootenay-Columbia (Castlegar/Trail)Ann Einsteinaeinstein@sd61.bc.ca
22 VernonJulia Lorethjloreth@sd61.bc.ca
23 Central Okanagan (Kelowna)Zoë Wattzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
27 Cariboo-Chilcotin (Williams Lake)Chris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
28 QuesnelChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
33 ChilliwackJulia Lorethjloreth@sd61.bc.ca
34 AbbotsfordJulia Lorethjloreth@sd61.bc.ca
35 LangleyChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
36 SurreyAnn Einsteinaeinstein@sd61.bc.ca
37 DeltaChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
38 RichmondJulia Lorethjloreth@sd61.bc.ca
39 VancouverStephanie Edwardsstedwards@sd61.bc.ca
40 New WestminsterKristine Petersonkpeterson@sd61.bc.ca
41 BurnabyAlyssa Mortonamorton@sd61.bc.ca
42 Maple RidgeAlyssa Mortonamorton@sd61.bc.ca
43 CoquitlamJulia Lorethjloreth@sd61.bc.ca
44 North VancouverChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
45 West VancouverChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
46 Sunshine CoastChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
47 Powell RiverChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
48 Howe Sound - Sea to SkyChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
49 Central Coast (Bella Coola)Taryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
50 Haida GwaiiChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
51 Grand ForksKristine Petersonkpeterson@sd61.bc.ca
52 Prince RupertZoë Wattzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
53 Okanagan Similkameen (Oliver)Chris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
54 Buckley ValleyZoë Wattzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
57 Prince GeorgeZoë Wattzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
58 Nicola Similkameen (Merritt)Chris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
59 Peace River South (Dawson Creek)Kristine Petersonkpeterson@sd61.bc.ca
60 Peace River North (Fort St. John)Ann Einsteinaeinstein@sd61.bc.ca
61 Greater VictoriaAnn Einsteinaeinstein@sd61.bc.ca
62 SookeAlyssa Mortonamorton@sd61.bc.ca
63 SaanichAlyssa Mortonamorton@sd61.bc.ca
64 Gulf IslandsKristine Petersonkpeterson@sd61.bc.ca
67 Okanagan Skaha (Penticton)Chris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
68 Nanaimo-LadysmithTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
69 QualicumTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
70 AlberniTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
71 Comox ValleyTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
72 Campbell RiverTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
73 KamloopsAnn Einsteinaeinstein@sd61.bc.ca
74 Gold Trail (Cache Creek)Chris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
75 MissionChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
78 Fraser Cascade (Hope)Julia Lorethjloreth@sd61.bc.ca
79 Cowichan ValleyTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
81 Fort NelsonAnn Einsteinaeinstein@sd61.bc.ca
82 Coast Mountain (Terrace)Alyssa Mortonamorton@sd61.bc.ca
83 North Okanagan/ShuswapKristine Petersonkpeterson@sd61.bc.ca
84 Vancouver Island WestTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
85 Vancouver Island NorthSusanne Christensenschristensen@sd61.bc.ca
87 StikineChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
91 Nechako Lake (Fort St. James)Chris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
92 Nisga'aChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca