Inclusion Outreach Contacts by School District

BC School DistrictInclusion Outreach ContactEmail
Independent SchoolsSusanne Christensenschristensen@sd61.bc.ca
5 SE Kootenay (Cranbrook)Linda Hayneslhaynes@sd61.bc.ca
6 Rocky Mountain Taryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
8 Kootenay Lake (Nelson)Chris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
19 RevelstokeChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
20 Kootenay-Columbia (Castlegar/Trail)Camille Traversectraverse@sd61.bc.ca
22 VernonZoë Wattzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
23 Central Okanagan (Kelowna)Zoë Wattzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
27 Cariboo-Chilcotin (Williams Lake)Chris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
28 QuesnelChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
33 ChilliwackJulia Lorethjloreth@sd61.bc.ca
34 AbbotsfordJulia Lorethjloreth@sd61.bc.ca
35 LangleyChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
36 SurreyCamille Traversectraverse@sd61.bc.ca
37 DeltaChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
38 RichmondJulia Lorethjloreth@sd61.bc.ca
39 VancouverStephanie Edwardsstedwards@sd61.bc.ca
40 New WestminsterLinda Hayneslhaynes@sd61.bc.ca
41 BurnabyPat Blundonpblundon@sd61.bc.ca
42 Maple RidgePat Blundonpblundon@sd61.bc.ca
43 CoquitlamJulia Lorethjloreth@sd61.bc.ca
44 North VancouverChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
45 West VancouverChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
46 Sunshine CoastChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
47 Powell RiverChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
48 Howe Sound - Sea to SkyChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
49 Central Coast (Bella Coola)Taryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
50 Haida GwaiiChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
51 Grand ForksLinda Hayneslhaynes@sd61.bc.ca
52 Prince RupertZoë Wattzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
53 Okanagan Similkameen (Oliver)Chris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
54 Buckley ValleyZoë Wattzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
57 Prince GeorgeZoë Wattzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
58 Nicola Similkameen (Merritt)Camille Traversectraverse@sd61.bc.ca
59 Peace River South (Dawson Creek)Linda Hayneslhaynes@sd61.bc.ca
60 Peace River North (Fort St. John)Camille Traversectraverse@sd61.bc.ca
61 Greater VictoriaZoë Wattzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
62 SookePat Blundonpblundon@sd61.bc.ca
63 SaanichPat Blundonpblundon@sd61.bc.ca
64 Gulf IslandsLinda Hayneslhaynes@sd61.bc.ca
67 Okanagan Skaha (Penticton)Chris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
68 Nanaimo-LadysmithTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
69 QualicumTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
70 AlberniTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
71 Comox ValleyTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
72 Campbell RiverTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
73 KamloopsCamille Traversectraverse@sd61.bc.ca
74 Gold Trail (Cache Creek)Chris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
75 MissionChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
78 Fraser Cascade (Hope)Julia Lorethjloreth@sd61.bc.ca
79 Cowichan ValleyTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
81 Fort NelsonCamille Traversectraverse@sd61.bc.ca
82 Coast Mountain (Terrace)Pat Blundonpblundon@sd61.bc.ca
83 North Okanagan/ShuswapChris Jenkinscjenkins@sd61.bc.ca
84 Vancouver Island WestTaryn Silvertsilver@sd61.bc.ca
85 Vancouver Island NorthSusanne Christensenschristensen@sd61.bc.ca
87 StikinePat Blundonpblundon@sd61.bc.ca
91 Nechako Lake (Fort St. James)Camille Traversectraverse@sd61.bc.ca
92 Nisga'aPat Blundonpblundon@sd61.bc.ca