BC School District Partners

DistrictDistrict PartnerContact Email
5 Southeast Kootenay (Cranbrook, Fernie, Jaffray, Elkwood & Sparwood)Russchen, Juliejulie.russchen@sd5.bc.ca;
5 Rocky Mountain (Kimberly, Creston & Invermere)McKeown, Kimkim.mckeown@sd5.bc.ca;
6 Rocky MountainMason, KariKari.mason@sd6.bc.ca;
8 Kootenay LakeCarter, Shannonscarter@sd8.bc.ca;
19 RevelstokeMcGrath, Aliceamcgrath@sd19.bc.ca;
20 Kootenay-Columbia (Castlegar/Trail)Sharp, Sandrassharp@sd20.bc.ca;
22 VernonCebuliak, Marimcebuliak@sd22.bc.ca;
23 Central OkanaganMakus, Brandibrandi.makus@sd23.bc.ca;
27 Cariboo ChilcotinPedersen, Erinerin.pedersen@sd27.bc.ca;
28 QuesnelPowell, Sylvia
Dunn, Lynne
SylviaPowell@sd28.bc.ca;
LynneDunn@sd28.bc.ca;
33 ChilliwackAdams-Loupret, Jessicajessica_adams-loupret@sd33.bc.ca;
34 AbbotsfordLittle, Meganmegan.little@abbyschools.ca;
35 LangleyGoodbrand, Gabrielle ggoodbrand@sd35.bc.ca;
35 LangleyMorgan, Michaelmmorgan@sd35.bc.ca;
36 SurreyCopp, Jennifercopp_j@surreyschools.ca;
37 DeltaPleasance, Ashleyapleasance@deltasd.bc.ca;
38 RichmondShanmugha, Vijivshanmugha@sd38.bc.ca;
39 VancouverKarkouch, Mariannamkarkouch@vsb.bc.ca;
40 New WestminsterKleisinger, Meganmkleisinger@sd40.bc.ca;
41 BurnabyMacpherson, NicoleNicole.Macpherson@burnabyschools.ca;
42 Maple Ridge - ElementaryBaerg, Hannahhannah_baerg@sd42.ca;
42 Maple Ridge - SecondaryKotsalis, Demetradkotsalis@sd42.ca;
43 CoquitlamSutherland, Taratsutherland@sd43.bc.ca;
44 North VancouverLearoyd, Melanie
Mann, Janis
mlearoyd@sd44.ca;
jmann@sd44.ca;
45 West VancouverHook, Sydneyshook@sd45.bc.ca;
46 Sunshine CoastMurdoch, Lindalmurdoch@sd46.bc.ca;
47 Powell RiverGaudreau, Tawnie tawnie.gaudreau@sd47.bc.ca;
48 Sea to SkyClarke, Phillippclarke@sd48.bc.ca;
49 Central CoastDishkin, Lornaldishkin@sd49.ca;
50 Haida GwaiiRodger, Leighann
lrodger@sd50.bc.ca;
51 Grand ForksBennett, Michellmichell.bennett@sd51.bc.ca;
52 Prince RupertFranes, Christinechristine.franes@sd52.bc.ca;
53 Okanagan SimilkameenLansel, Jenaforjlansel@sd53.bc.ca;
54 Bulkley ValleyMcKinnon, Audreyamckinnon@sd54.bc.ca;
57 Prince GeorgeArcher, BritneyBArcher@sd57.bc.ca;
57 Prince GeorgeHynd, Karenkhynd@sd57.bc.ca;
58 Nicola SimilkameenKempston, Janejkempston@sd58.bc.ca;
59 Peace River SouthHodgins, Donnadonna_hodgins@sd59.bc.ca;
60 Peace River NorthRobertson, Jenniferjrobertson@prn.bc.ca;
61 Greater VictoriaEvancio, Laurissa levancio@sd61.bc.ca;
62 SookeSchwartz, Sharonsschwartz@sd62.bc.ca;
63 SaanichSaddlemyer, Theodora tsaddlemyer@saanichschools.ca;
64 Gulf IslandsBeardsmore, Boe
Bbeardsmore@sd64.org;
67 Okanagan SkahaWalford, Gaylegwalford@sd67.bc.ca;
68 Nanaimo-LadysmithBusby, Genevievegenevieve.busby@sd68.bc.ca;
69 QualicumKozielecki, Susanskozielecki@sd69.bc.ca;
70 Alberni - ElementaryWright, Carolcwright@sd70.bc.ca;
70 Alberni - SecondaryEllis, Carolinecellis@sd70.bc.ca;
71 Comox ValleyRobertson, Heatherheather.robertson@sd71.bc.ca;
72 Campbell RiverJohnson, Shaylashayla.johnson@sd72.bc.ca;
73 KamloopsGurney, Pamelapgurney@exc.sd73.bc.ca;
74 Gold TrailParsons, Staceysparsons@sd74.bc.ca;
75 MissionMontgomery, Sherisheri.montgomery@mpsd.ca;
75 MissionBrien, Amandaamanda.brien@mpsd.ca;
78 Fraser CascadeBarner, Donnadonna.barner@sd78.bc.ca;
79 Cowichan ValleyStacey, Susansstacey@sd79.bc.ca;
81 Fort NelsonMacNeil, Lynnelmacneil@sd81.bc.ca;
82 Coast Mountain (Terrace/ Kitwanga/Stewart/Hazelton/Kitimat)DeCario, Nicinici.decario@cmsd.bc.ca;
83 North Okanagan ShuswapDen Boer, Elineedenboer@sd83.bc.ca;
84 Vancouver Island WestLarre, Stephenslarre@viw.sd84.bc.ca;
85 Vancouver Island NorthAmodeo, Kellykamodeo@sd85.bc.ca;
87 StikineGordon, Michaelmgordon@sd87.bc.ca;
91 Nechako LakesMcKay, Clairecmckay@sd91.bc.ca;
92 Nisga'aDi Filippo, Margueritemdifilippo@nisgaa.bc.ca;
93 Francophone SchoolsDesmarais, Chantalechantale_desmarais@csf.bc.ca;
93 Francophone SchoolsMonus, Monicamonica_monus@csf.bc.ca;
Independent SchoolsStam, Dougdstam@timothychristian.ca;
Vancouver Island Catholic SchoolsDurand, Lanaldurand@cisdv.bc.ca;
Catholic Schools - KelownaDreher, Joanjdreher@cisnd.ca;
Catholic Schools - Lower Mainland VancouverRegush, Nicolenregush@cisva.bc.ca;